Sumner County Democratic Party
  • HOME
  • Contact us
  • Officers
  • Subscribe
  • By-Laws
  • Events
  • Voting Info
  • Subscribe to the SCDP RSS feed

    Sumner County Democratic Party

    Chair- Tony Jackson

    Vice Chair- Len Assante

    Secretary- Jacob Warren

    Treasurer- Lexie Smith

    Communications Officer- Sibyl Reagan


    Regional Vice Chairs  

    Stephen Puckett
    Sibyl Reagan

    Kristi Cornett
    James Campbell

    White House and Millersville:

    Anne Marlin
    Andrew Hoover

    Westmoreland and Castalian Springs: 
    Larry Hodges
    Diane Miller

    Be Sociable, Share!